Administrative Units

Wednesday - 24/05/2017 14:51
 Binh Dinh has 11 administrative units: Quy Nhon city is urban type 1, An Nhon Commune and 9 districts include: An Lao, Vinh Thanh, Van Canh (mountainous), Tay Son, Hoai An (Midlands), Hoai Nhon, Phu My, Phu Cat, Tuy Phuoc (plain).
Map Quy Nhon1

Total notes of this article: 0 in 0 rating

Click on stars to rate this article

Newer articles

Older articles

Statistical Access
  • Online23
  • Today1,563
  • This month58,244
  • Total3,718,863
You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second